SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

19027 S. Hamilton Avenue
Gardena, California 90248
T: 310-328-6969

Bid documents
E: estimating@bestcontracting.com
F: 310-328-9176

Accounting
Andrew Dorman
E: adorman@bestcontracting.com

Project Administration
Anne Tuliau
E: atuliau@bestcontracting.com

Operations-Roofing/Waterproofing/Metal
Bob Mars
E: bmars@bestcontracting.com

Safety/Risk Management
Darrell Gallacher
E: dgallacher@bestcontracting.com

Sales
Gary S’dao
E: gsdao@bestcontracting.com

Service Department
Marina Esquivel
E: mesquivel@bestcontracting.com

Business Development
Teresa Carreon
E: tcarreon@bestcontracting.com

Quality Assurance/Quality Control
Charlie Minshew
E: cminshew@bestcontracting.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

4301 Bettencourt Way
Union City, California 94587
T: 510-886-7240

Bid documents
E: estimating@bestcontracting.com
F: 510-886-7322

General Information
T: 800-300-6445
E: info@bestcontracting.com

GSA Inquiries
E: gsa@bestcontracting.com

Roofing/Waterproofing/Wall Panels/Glazing
Mohammad Beigi
T: 510-886-7240
E: mbeigi@bestcontracting.com